Note on Next Week’s Civil War Post

I have been writing my brains out this week (there are those who will say that’s not much – BG). One assignment is a bunch of small ebooks; the pay isn’t much but it’s great experience. Listverse is wonderful – they pay well and they are great to work with. I heartily recommend you give them a try if you like to write lists! Finally, in the background, I’m getting together a longer ebook for myself on the First Cat (which as it turns out may not have been Proailurus).

I’ve got just enough “oomph” left to do the Sunday Morning Volcano post and then I’ll need to take a break for a day or two. Look for the post Tuesday or Wednesday this week – it will include a look at Nashville under US control as its reconstruction began.



Categories: Random thoughts

Leave a Reply

