. . . And this!

Today is my day to write about the Arabian Mau. While researching it, I learned of the Bin Kitty Collective in the United Arab Emirates. While researching that, I came across this awesome video (if you like cats).

These are street cats, mostly Maus, that the BKC has rescued. Most of those shown are very beautiful. Just a couple of images show hungry cats (who are being fed) or injured cats (who have been treated, like the one on the blog’s front page – I’ve lovingly christened it “Popeye”).

If I had the money, I’d go to the UAE and adopt all of them! If you happen to be going there, or know a cat lover there, please do check out the Bin Kitty Collective!
 



Categories: Random thoughts

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

