No fiction until later in the year

Derp. I just realized I made a big mistake about the plot of The Lord of the Rings in today’s Tolkien Tuesday post about the snow storm on the Redhorn Pass.

Sigh. It’s corrected now, but the error made me realize I’m just too overloaded with the upcoming move, etc., to attempt to start writing fiction right now. That stretches me too thin.

So, look for short stories to start later in the year, probably some time after Midsummer’s Day, and thank your for your interest!



Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

