Writing: Cracked is considering my earthquake pitch!

Whoo-hooo! That doesn’t mean they’re going to go for it, but they’ve moved it into the “pitches we’re considering” folder. First time! Whoo-hooo! Editors meet on Tuesdays and Fridays; if approved, I’ll have two weeks to write this.

Also working on the supervolcano pitch again. To be honest, I’m a little tired of pitching supervolcanoes (who wouldn’t be? They’re heavy!), but I’ve done so much research, and I know, again, this would make a good Cracked list article, if I can just get it right. However that goes, after that goes through, think I’ll let natural disasters go for a while and switch over to something simpler and more huggable…mice, puppies, Christmas/New Year’s, etc.



Categories: Writing

Leave a Reply

