Update – writing

Have been having a lot of trouble writing a Helium article, “An introduction to the common precious stones.” Sounds easy, but very tricky to do well. It’s hard work, but also more fun than I’ve had since the 80s when I tackled “Colossal Cave” on the old Wang work station they had at my job as a receptionist in Albuquerque (one that left with lots of extra time on my hands).

As far as the work ethic goes, I have resolved to check into Helium every day, do some rating, and once I deliver this gem article, do some writing every day, too. When that’s a routine, I’ll incorporate Yahoo Contributor Network.



Categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

