Still busy

Well, the day job is going well. Life is not yet through with me, though. It’s hard to find peace and time to work. Despite that, I’m working on finishing the dinosaur essay. It got a little open-ended, what with my not being able to concentrate and the subject matter (we’re talking something that extends from drawings of pterodactyls as marsupial bats in the 1850s through Jurassic Park and on to today, after all!), so I hope to use an outline to finish it up fairly soon. I haven’t worked on Birchfield in a while, unfortunately. I shall, though. The really important things stay in place, waiting for you to return to them, if and when you can.



Categories: posts

Leave a Reply

