A family note

This isn’t something I can go into any detail about. I had to make a decision today, and it’s one that could hurt my family’s feelings but, I want to emphasize, will not really distance me from them at all. it is possible–I know it only too well–to be in close physical proximity and yet to be untouchable. Love bridges all distances and is the same no matter how big or small those distances are. If one can’t reach out and touch another now, then nothing changes if a few more miles on the ground are added.

The important thing is to hope that one day this big circle closes, and all of us can celebrate it. How that can come about, I don’t know, but may it happen, just as soon as it possibly can.

I love you all, and always will.



Categories: posts

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

